Weekly Workout Roundup

Last week I was on vacation, so it was nice to have the time to just do whatever I wanted 🙂  I felt much less stressed, but I realized that I get sorta bored when I am not uber busy 🙂  Who knew?

Look who was out on the deck again last week

Look who was out on the deck again last week

But here is the weekly workout roundup for last week. I think I did a much better job sticking with it.

Sunday- walking at The Shack on the trails
Tuesday- running- 1 mile in 13 minutes (sad, I know) and 1/2 mile walking
Wednesday- rest
Thursday- run 20 minute hills on the treadmill
Friday- running with Harley
Saturday- rest- we walked around the campground with Harley but not sure it counts as real “exercise”.

See, I CAN do it!  Cue surprised look on my face 🙂  The real test will be this week when I work my long week. So glad my treadmill is here so I can hopefully workout in the morning some days before work.

Have a great week. Keep up the activity!!

About Save the Treats for the Dog

Hi. My name is April. I am a runner, want to be photographer, and lover of all things dog. This is my space where I can keep track of all the Labrador antics as well as hopefully still maintain some semblance of a healthy lifestyle. Please come in and stay awhile
This entry was posted in workout and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

