Workout Roundup

045 (3)It’s that time of the week again where I look back on the week and figure something out…I need to workout more! So, here it goes.

Sunday- none
Monday-boot camp
60 seconds jumping jacks
60 seconds each with 10 seconds rest in between of jumping squats, triceps curls, lunges
 (alternating each leg), lat raises, burpees, pushups, bench press. Repeat x 3
 Then, 60 seconds situps, pulsing sit ups, and stretching.
 Tuesday- 4 hours of shucking corn did me in!
 Wednesday- rest
 Thursday- Stairs at work
 Friday- none
 Saturday- canning tomatoes all day, so no workout. Lots of stretching for my sore back 🙂

I am getting better but still need to step it up. On that note, Harley and I went to the park today and ran intervals. He loved it 🙂

About Save the Treats for the Dog

Hi. My name is April. I am a runner, want to be photographer, and lover of all things dog. This is my space where I can keep track of all the Labrador antics as well as hopefully still maintain some semblance of a healthy lifestyle. Please come in and stay awhile
This entry was posted in workout and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

