Beautiful Summer

It has been such a beautiful summer here in Michigan. I cannot believe it is already August!  I am constantly outside with Harley taking pictures. We are also really blessed with a great sunset and sunrise view here at the house. There are many places to go to and so many great things to photograph. It got me thinking.

007 (11)-2

I wonder if I can take a whole series of pictures on landscapes?  So, here is a view from our yard of the changing summer sunsets.  Hope you like it.

027 (3)

 

052 (6)

 

169

 

204

Boy am I going to miss these sunsets when we finally move!

 

About Save the Treats for the Dog

Hi. My name is April. I am a runner, want to be photographer, and lover of all things dog. This is my space where I can keep track of all the Labrador antics as well as hopefully still maintain some semblance of a healthy lifestyle. Please come in and stay awhile
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

