Random things

I have been taking so many pictures that I do not know what to do with myself. On a good note, I have been really figuring out my new camera. On a bad note, I have pictures coming out my ears of random things. Sooo…enjoy 🙂

002 (3)Not sure how I got the above effect, but I loved it.  Now….how to reproduce it

015

 

 

 

020

 

027 (2)This is what I found after I stepped away to answer the phone for a second 🙂

035 (3)And the bigger picture of what was happening just prior to answering the phone 😉

121 (2)

 

128PUPPY PAWS!!

 

173

 

181

 

 

202

 

 

IMG_0066More PUPPY PAWS!  Harley is trying to figure out what I am taking a picture of. Here was the original picture…

IMG_0065

IMG_0077There are hundreds more but you get the drift….I am hopeless…and a little obsessive.  Who knew?

Have a great Friday.

About Save the Treats for the Dog

Hi. My name is April. I am a runner, want to be photographer, and lover of all things dog. This is my space where I can keep track of all the Labrador antics as well as hopefully still maintain some semblance of a healthy lifestyle. Please come in and stay awhile
This entry was posted in Summer Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

