A change is coming!

Harley and I have a secret….You cannot tell anyone πŸ™‚ Deal?   OK.  Come close.

DSC02181

We are moving!!

DSC02187

I have not told my  neighbors yet and for some reason I feel like we are forsaking them πŸ™‚  We really like our neighbors. We play with their kids, exchange recipes, work out together in the summer, and compare garden notes. It will be sad to move away from them.

 

Not too sad though. We are totally doing it!!

 

It all started a couple of weeks ago when I thought we were going to refinance our house. The mortgage rates are really good right now and we thought it would be nice to lower our interest payments. So, we started poking around and realized that we could totally just sell this house and buy a new house. So, we have met with a realtor and we are looking. So, if anyone has a house for sale, happy hopes that we will find it πŸ™‚

DSC01901

I am also frantically painting and packing.

DSC01905

Our plan is to find a house to move into, and then put our house on the market. Hopefully we will sell it the first day….I know…I know… But a girl can dream.

DSC01900

Harley is just wondering what in the world is going on around here.

 

I hope everyone is having a great weekend.

 

 

About Save the Treats for the Dog

Hi. My name is April. I am a runner, want to be photographer, and lover of all things dog. This is my space where I can keep track of all the Labrador antics as well as hopefully still maintain some semblance of a healthy lifestyle. Please come in and stay awhile
This entry was posted in Winter and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

