Lonely blog and funky attitude!

DSC02178.jpg-1

 

Hi all. I have been in a super funk. You heard it….F. U. N. K.

DSC02187

 

I am not sure why. I have not exercised in 2 weeks. I have not played out with Harley all week. He is very sad.  I have barely cooked. It all started when I was sick a few weeks ago and just never let up. The days have been so dreary and dark here and maybe that has something to do with it. Also, the single digit temps don’t help much.  So, I figured this weekend was as good a time as any to get out in the yard with Harley and HAVE SOME FUN!

DSC02169

Harley loved it. We ended up playing out in the yard for about 30 minutes. It was really deep snow so we were both tired out after that. Plus, Nathan came home and Harley wanted to spend some time with him too. So, not much to say this week. Sorry for the lonely blog lately. Hopefully it will be more exciting next week!

DSC02201

I will try to make it up to you 🙂

About Save the Treats for the Dog

Hi. My name is April. I am a runner, want to be photographer, and lover of all things dog. This is my space where I can keep track of all the Labrador antics as well as hopefully still maintain some semblance of a healthy lifestyle. Please come in and stay awhile
This entry was posted in Harley, Winter and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

