End of summer fun already?

I am dropping just a quick line to say just how much I have enjoyed my boot camp session with Megan and the gang. We finished our last boot camp session yesterday and let me tell you, it was a doozy. We did a full hour of intense workout that left me physically unable to get out of the chair that night. I haven’t worked out like that is such a long time. It was nice to see how far we have come in just a few short weeks. I am sad to say that I do not think we will be able to continue our sessions as we are losing some of our people. If anyone in the area is looking for a good workout, come to the session in Cedar Springs nature center on Tuesday nights 6-7pm.  Or, you can drop me a line and I will hook you up with the details. It is so sad to think the summer is almost over. Before we know it, it will be fall weather and we will be canning applesauce and growing pumpkins. Lets enjoy the rest of the summer and make the most of it.

Just hanging out, waiting for good things to happen

Also, my birthday is this weekend and I am excited to say we are hanging out with the family. I am sure we will have dinner, dessert, and lots of fun. I will keep you posted. I am sure there will be puppy party fun that will be had by all.

What do you guys do for fun on your birthday?

About Save the Treats for the Dog

Hi. My name is April. I am a runner, want to be photographer, and lover of all things dog. This is my space where I can keep track of all the Labrador antics as well as hopefully still maintain some semblance of a healthy lifestyle. Please come in and stay awhile
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

