Happy Fourth of July tomorrow!

Hi all.   I am hoping that everyone is enjoying your July 4th Eve. I just wanted to take some time and thank all those people who cannot be with their families today because they are fighting for our rights. You all make it possible for the rest of us to live our lives.  Alot of times we do not even think about the sacrifices that the troops make for us. So, on this day, I wanted to say thank you.

About Save the Treats for the Dog

Hi. My name is April. I am a runner, want to be photographer, and lover of all things dog. This is my space where I can keep track of all the Labrador antics as well as hopefully still maintain some semblance of a healthy lifestyle. Please come in and stay awhile
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

