Winter go away

I am just sitting here ready to go to bed and I am hearing on the weather channel that we are going to get hit with lots of snow tomorrow. Now, I know that I am  being a baby about this, but, I am really enjoying the whole no snow thing. I look back on pictures of last year at this time, and we were white by now. I thought that if we didn’t have snow I would have been out with Harley walking daily. That has not happened this year. Mainly because I am working until 5-6 pm and its dark by the time I get home. I am also lazy this year. Lets not forget about that.

I saw the most amazing sunset today while leaving the hospital. I totally wanted to stop and take a picture but by the time I got to my car where my camera was, it was gone. A picture would not have done it justice. So, I hope everyone stays safe and keeps warm. More pictures to come of the white winter.

About Save the Treats for the Dog

Hi. My name is April. I am a runner, want to be photographer, and lover of all things dog. This is my space where I can keep track of all the Labrador antics as well as hopefully still maintain some semblance of a healthy lifestyle. Please come in and stay awhile
This entry was posted in Winter and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

